Skip to main content

CLASSES

Here are the AlphaBake Classes we offer

Timetable

School Holiday Workshops

Session times: 10am – 3pm
Cost: £25 - £35 per session depending on duration*

Workshops making sweet and savoury dishes. Suitable for all ages and abilities.
For all day workshops please bring a packed lunch (no nuts or fizzy drinks please).
*For duration and full details view information via the booking links below.

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Thursday 20th February 2020 (February Half Term Workshop - half day)

Great Notley Church Hall

Address:
Bridge End Lane
Great Notley
Braintree, CM77 7GN

 

Book >

 

 

Thursday 9th April 2020 Easter Workshop (Week 1 - full day)

Great Notley Church Hall

Address:
Bridge End Lane
Great Notley
Braintree, CM77 7GN

Book >

 

 

Thursday 16th April 2020  Easter Workshop (Week 2 - half day)

Great Notley Church Hall

Address:
Bridge End Lane
Great Notley
Braintree, CM77 7GN

Book >

 

 

Saturday Workshops

Session times: 10am – 12.30pm
Cost: £25

Morning class that runs every month on the third Saturday (apart from March, April & December)
Different age groups making both sweet & savoury dishes
Everything provided. Booking Essential

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Saturday 18th January 2020

Great Notley Church Hall

Address:
Bridge End Lane
Great Notley
Braintree, CM77 7GN

Saturday 15th February 2020
Great Notley Church Hall (as above)
Saturday 16th May 2020
Great Notley Church Hall (as above)
Saturday 20th June 2020
Great Notley Church Hall (as above)
Saturday 18th July 2020
Great Notley Church Hall (as above)
Saturday 19th September 2020
Great Notley Church Hall (as above)
Saturday 17th October 2020
Great Notley Church Hall (as above)
Saturday 21st November 2020
Great Notley Church Hall (as above)

After School Cooking Classes

Term time only  | Weekly classes  | Straight after school until 4:45pm

DAY
LOCATION
Tuesday
Wednesday