Skip to main content

CLASSES

Here are the AlphaBake Classes we offer

Timetable

After School Cooking Classes

Term time only  | Weekly classes  | Start straight after school

DAY
LOCATION
Monday

Hillmead Primary School, Bishops Stortford (4.45pm finish)
Book now >

Ralph Sadleir School, Puckeridge (5pm finish)
Book now >

Tuesday

Manor Fields Primary School, Bishops Stortford (4.45pm finish)
Book now >

Ralph Sadleir School, Puckeridge (5pm finish)
Book now >

Sunday Classes

Session times: 10am – 12.30pm
Cost: £25 (discount for siblings)

Suitable for ages 5 – 16, sweet and savoury dishes, all abilities welcome

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Sunday 9th February 2020

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Ave,
Bishop's Stortford,
Hertfordshire, CM23 4PW

Sunday 15th March 2020
Hillmead Primary School (as above)
Sunday 26th April 2020
Hillmead Primary School (as above)
Sunday 24th May 2020
Hillmead Primary School (as above)
Sunday 14th June 2020
Hillmead Primary School (as above)
Sunday 20th September 2020
Hillmead Primary School (as above)
Sunday 11th October 2020
Hillmead Primary School (as above)
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Hillmead Primary School (as above)

School Holiday Workshops

Session times: 10am – 3pm
Cost: £35 per session

All day workshop making sweet and savoury dishes. Suitable for all ages and abilities.
Please bring a packed lunch (no nuts or fizzy drinks please).

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday 18th February 2020 (February Half Term Workshop)

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

 

Tuesday 7th April 2020 Easter Workshop (Week 1)

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

 

Tuesday 14th April 2020 Easter Workshop (Week 2)

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Duke of Edinburgh/Teenage Workshops

Session times: 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Cost: £120 for the course / £25 per session
Booking Essential

6 weeks of cooking workshops covering life skills, nutrition, budgeting & batch cooking. Suitable for all abilities, aged 12-18.

Tuesday 21st Jan, Tuesday 11th Feb, Tuesday 17th March, Tuesday 21st April, Tuesday 19th May, Tuesday 16th June

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Starts Tuesday 21st January 2020

Birchwood High School

Address:
Parsonage Lane
Bishop’s Stortford
CM23 5BD