Skip to main content

Timetable

After School Cooking Classes

Term time only  | Weekly classes  | Straight after school until 4:45pm

DAY
LOCATION
Monday

Hillmead Primary School, Bishops Stortford
Book now >

Ralph Sadleir School, Puckeridge (3.30-5pm)
Book now >

Tuesday

Manor Fields Primary School, Bishops Stortford
Book now >

Ralph Sadleir School, Puckeridge (3.30-5pm)
Book now >

Thursday

Little Hadham Primary School, Little Hadham, Ware
Book now >

Hatfield Heath Primary School, Hatfield Heath
Book now >

School Holiday Workshops

Session times: 10am – 3pm
Cost: £35 per session

All day workshop making sweet and savoury dishes plus cake decorating. Suitable for all ages and abilities. Please bring a packed lunch (no nuts or fizzy drinks please).

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday 19th February 2019

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

 

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

 

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

 

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

 

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Duke of Edinburgh/Teenage Workshops

Session times: 7.30pm – 9.30pm
Cost: £100 per session

5 different themed cooking workshops covering life skills, nutrition, budgeting and batch cooking. Perfect for supporting students who are doing GCSE or Duke of Edinburgh. Includes AlphaBake Apron, some ingredients and all equipment. Suitable for all abilities.
Booking essential. £100 for entire course. One off class also available dependent on availability, please speak to us for this.
Tuesday 29th January – working with chicken
Tuesday 26th February – working with minced beef
Tuesday 26th March – Fake Aways
Tuesday 30th April – Baking
Tuesday 21st May – Fast dinners made easy

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday 29th January 2019

Birchwood High School

Address:
Parsonage Lane
Bishop’s Stortford
CM23 5BD

Adult Cookery Workshops

Session times: 7.30pm – 9.30pm
Cost: £100 for 5 sessions

5 different themed cooking workshops covering life skills, nutrition, budgeting and batch cooking. Includes AlphaBake Apron, some ingredients and all equipment. Suitable for all abilities.
Booking essential. £100 for entire course. One off class also available dependent on availability, please speak to us for this.
Tuesday 15th January – working with chicken
Tuesday 12th February – working with minced beef
Tuesday 12th March – Fake Aways
Tuesday 23rd April – Baking
Tuesday 14th May – Fast dinners made easy

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday 15th January 2019

Birchwood High School

Address:
Parsonage Lane
Bishop’s Stortford
CM23 5BD

Starting University Cookery Workshops

Session times: 7.30pm – 9.30pm
Cost: £100 for 5 sessions

5 different themed cooking workshops covering life skills, nutrition, budgeting and batch cooking, all in preparation for independent living. Includes AlphaBake Apron, some ingredients and all equipment. Suitable for all abilities.
Booking essential. £100 for entire course. One off class also available dependent on availability, please speak to us for this.
Tuesday 11th June – working with chicken
Tuesday 18th June – working with minced beef
Tuesday 25th June – Fake Aways
Tuesday 2nd July – Baking
Tuesday 9th July – Fast dinners made easy

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday 11th June 2019

Birchwood High School

Address:
Parsonage Lane
Bishop’s Stortford
CM23 5BD