Skip to main content

Timetable

 

Xmas Cookery Party

XMAS PARTY

Session time: 10.00am – 3.00pm
Cost: £40 for the five hours

Enjoy a fun filled day at our Xmas Party
Spend the day making Xmas Chocolate Cakes, Xmas Biscuits and Mini Xmas Puddings
Make party food to enjoy together plus some party games
Suitable for children 5-15
Different ability/age groups
Booking essential - see link below

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Monday 23rd December 2019 (Xmas Party)

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

After School Cooking Classes

Term time only  | Weekly classes  | Start straight after school

DAY
LOCATION
Monday

Hillmead Primary School, Bishops Stortford (4.45pm finish)
Book now >

Ralph Sadleir School, Puckeridge (5pm finish)
Book now >

Tuesday

Ralph Sadleir School, Puckeridge (5pm finish)
Book now >

School Holiday Workshops

Session times: 10am – 3pm
Cost: £35 per session

All day workshop making sweet and savoury dishes. Suitable for all ages and abilities.
Please bring a packed lunch (no nuts or fizzy drinks please).

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday 18th February 2020 (February Half Term Workshop )

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

 

Tuesday 7th April 2020 Easter Workshop (Week 1)

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Book >

 

 

Tuesday 14th April 2020 Easter Workshop (Week 2)

Hillmead Primary School

Address:
Woburn Avenue
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts, CM23 4PW

Duke of Edinburgh/Teenage Workshops

Session times: 6.00pm – 8.00pm
Cost: £120 for the course / £25 per session
Booking Essential

6 weeks of cooking workshops covering life skills, nutrition, budgeting & batch cooking. Suitable for all abilities, aged 12-18.

Tuesday 21st Jan, Tuesday 11th Feb, Tuesday 17th March, Tuesday 21st April, Tuesday 19th May, Tuesday 16th June

DATE
LOCATION
CLASS DETAILS
Starts Tuesday 21st January 2020

Birchwood High School

Address:
Parsonage Lane
Bishop’s Stortford
CM23 5BD